See All 36 Pics – Billboard

On Friday (June 10), BTS gifted their loyal ARMY fanbase with the new three-disc anthology album Proof, with each CD including a brand-new song alongside the group’s greatest hits and handpicked deep cuts from each of the seven members.

But that’s not all ARMY was gifted on Friday: BTS also unveiled 36 new concept photos that include artful new pics of the full group as well as fresh solo shots of Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook.

The pictures feature icy-blue lighting with different colored lasers across the bandmembers’ faces, along with crisp white photos and shadowy pics in front of a steel bank vault. You can see all 3 dozen new photos below.

The three new songs featured on Proof are “Run BTS,” “For Youth” and “Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)” — the last of which arrived with a music video early Friday. Just like the song title promises, the best is still “Yet to Come”: In celebration of the band’s ninth anniversary on Monday, BTS will unveil performances of all three new tracks on their BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

“I feel thrilled every time we release new music for the first time,” BTS’ RM says in a press release announcing the new album. “I hope many people will enjoy the album. Proof is a special album that closes the first chapter of BTS before going into our 10th year. We especially paid more attention to the lyrics as our message to our fans, ARMY who have been with us for nine years, is the key to this album.”

See all 36 of the group’s new concept photos below.

Source link

Share this post